Give us money
Podcast Feeds
itunes subscribe

Metal Pole

How amazing is Wintersun's Time I?

View Results

Loading ... Loading ...

Artwork and tracklisting for ‘Blood Oath’

Suffocation is one of my favorite death metal bands and one of the first i ever listened to, so I’m psyched about their new album which, according to Nuclear Blast Records is going to hit the German stores on July 3 and U.S stores on July 7.

Tracklisting is as follows:
01. Blood Oath
02. Dismal Dream
03. Pray For Forgiveness
04. Images Of Purgatory
05. Cataclysmic Purification
06. Mental Hemorrhage
07. Come Hell Or High Priest
08. Undeserving
09. Provoking The Disturbed
10. Marital Decimation

And the artwork

The artwork looks pretty sweet, and hopefully the new album is going to be too.

3 Responses to “Artwork and tracklisting for ‘Blood Oath’”
Leave a Reply

7 Years and 20 Days and it's finally out!