Give us money
Podcast Feeds
itunes subscribe

Metal Pole

How amazing is Wintersun's Time I?

View Results

Loading ... Loading ...


Ihsahn, the former guitar player/vocals for Black Metal legends Emperor, will soon be releasing his third solo effort. Titled “After”, he’ll be joined by both the drummer and bass player from crazy ass German prog band “Spiral Architect”, whom I had presumed dead years ago. He’s also got a sax player in the mix. He used 8 string guitars as the basis for songwriting in this one, so it’ll be interesting to hear his approach, even if “The Adversary” didn’t really do much for me (I never bothered with “AngL”).

Also, Ihsahn has got to be metal’s sexiest dude. I mean I’m not gay, but I can recognize a good looking man when I see one. And Ihsahn is fucking smoking. Makes me wanna rip off those classy suits, throw those bad boy sunglasses away, knee down and suck his dick. Figuratively speaking of course.


Here’s the track list for “After”:
1. The Barren Lands
2. A Grave Inversed
3. After
4. Frozen Lakes on Mars
5. Undercurrent
6. Austere
7. Heavens Black Sea
8. On the Shores

You can look at more sexy pictures of this hot piece of Norwegian ass over at his MySpace.

Leave a Reply

7 Years and 20 Days and it's finally out!