Give us money
Podcast Feeds
itunes subscribe

Metal Pole

How amazing is Wintersun's Time I?

View Results

Loading ... Loading ...

“The Lord Weird” Slough Feg New Album Tracklist

Slough Feg is almost done recording the next album entitled “The Animal Spirits”. Aiming for a release by the end of the year, the band has released the track listing in the meantime.

"Trick The Vicar"
"The 95 Thesis"
"Ask The Casket"
"Materia Primia"
"Lycanthropic Fantasies"
"Second Coming"
"Free Market Barbarian"
"Tactical Air-War"

Leave a Reply

7 Years and 20 Days and it's finally out!