Give us money
Podcast Feeds
itunes subscribe

Metal Pole

How amazing is Wintersun's Time I?

View Results

Loading ... Loading ...

The Sword streaming new album in it’s entirety

The new album, entitled “Warp Riders”, will be officially available on August 24th. But if you just can’t wait you can hear the entire album on the bands myspace right now.

1. Acheron/Unearthing the Orb
2. Tres Brujas
3. Arrows in the Dark
4. The Chronomancer I: Hubris
5. Lawless Lands
6. Astraea’s Dream
7. The Warp Riders
8. Night City
9. The Chronomancer II: Nemesis
10. (The Night the Sky Cried) Tears of Fire

Leave a Reply

7 Years and 20 Days and it's finally out!